Adventures of a Drama Teacher











{March 15, 2011}   My Color Zen

After 2

During 2 Big Booty Number 1

After 3

BEFORE 1

Although frustrating as it is trying to line these photos up to my perfection (sometimes it feels like I cannot build or hang anything level) I take a break and write, for writing frustrates me not. In fact writing calms the wild beast.

Spring break continues with the house remodel but the colossal feat was started in November and we still have a lot to go, but we’ve also gotten a lot done. Today is the “Ides of March”. “Beware the Ides of March” croaked the Soothsayer in Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar. My baby pool is on Brenden, my step-daughter Dawna’s baby boy, to be born today. And “Happy Birthday MacGyver-Bond.”

 No flying for me today, thank you very much. J L

Leave a Reply

et cetera
