Adventures of a Drama Teacher











{March 2, 2011}   The Unbearable Lightness of Being

The secret of a good photo really is lighting. Drew Barrymore touted it in one of her candid magazine articles, and other humble celebs too. That’s me, maybe all of us. So within my trip down memory lane as I download, scan and document pictures for a technology, publishing lesson, let the caveat be that out of the copious pictures I am going through, I, being vain, will choose the images that represent me best. Sorry Sam and Mo. I failed to mention that since my hiatis from this blog, I have also been to the Utah Shakespeare Festival two years in a row. Oh, the adventures to catch up on! See I have been busy!

Tomi & Sam Disneyland

Disneyland Goofiness

My sister and I chuckle pondering the Jerry Seinfeld episode with the chic who, in one light, is gorgeous, and in another is hideous! 🙂 

Oh what photos to choose next…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
