Adventures of a Drama Teacher











{September 14, 2008}   Who Are You, hoo, hoo, hoo, hoo? Tomi Griffin

Tomi Griffin-Official Soccer Mom-Drama Teacher-Hopeless Romantic-Friend-Soon to be Pilot.

Mo had his first match today which they won! Mo plays defense.

The Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre is this Friday. My kids are fabulous!

Had my second flat tire ever last night. The last one was in Belgium. Funny that I made it thus far in life without any and two within a six month span. My over-protective tech students fixed it for me. I love my job!

Ashley C says:

Phew, Much Ado is done! It was so much fun, but I think everyone will be happy to get some sleep. On to the next project!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
