Adventures of a Drama Teacher











{October 20, 2007}  

grande-place.jpgmanneking-pis.jpgMo and I took the train to Brussels to visit the Grande Place, the Mannekin Pis and relive some of my favorite memories as a youth. My brother and I would take the train and go to the movies, and buy records, and explore. Those were the days when my family seemed happy. Morrison wonders why I like to revisit these places. I said someday when I am no longer around you will remember fondly the things we did together like this. I had a family once and that was great.

Chelsea C says:

Wow…I never really thought of things that way. Reality check. The city looks beautiful from what your pictures show.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
