Adventures of a Drama Teacher











{May 7, 2007}   Araignee Homme Trois

Okay so far so good, this new blog has spell check; yee haw! I took Mo to see Spiderman Three today. Man, was it violent! It really is amazing how much violence we watch everyday as Americans. I am looking forward to less of it in Belgium. Well maybe no spell check but since I am going to a French speaking sector of Europe, I can translate this into French! I am just learning the this new blogsite so be patient. 🙂

Leave a Reply

et cetera
